27Fest [2024]

27Fest567 views

Join us on April 20th, for the second annual 27Fest! 27Fest is a virtual art + music festival designed to be an interactive way for creatives to showcase their art in a new and innovative way exclusively on @spatial_io Visual Artists: @dustydeen @jmorel_jr @wavvvydan @archivedotpdf @keluhard @taylormacdonald @ryot3d Musical performances begin at 2:22 PM PST / 5:22 PM EST / 9:22 PM GMT founded, produced, and designed by dan rattner (@wavvvydan)

Release Date

April 20, 2024

Punch Hero

19 online

Merge Survivor: Zombie!

3 online

AbsolutLand: Journey To The Cosmos
Into The CYBERVERSE: Episode 1
Meta Bomberman by MetaVitrine (BETA)
ATOM city
SHOOTY SHOOTY

1 online

Eggspedition
♨️ Takekage Onsen
Ubuntu Verse
Cyfral - Academia Electronica - Wirtualium 3.0
Victoria & Friends’ Playground
Rainbow Obby
BloodyBottle
Tokyo Kitty Circuit / 東京キティサーキット
Metaverse Academy Campus
SPATIAN GUYS [GAME]  - v.1.0.0
Suma Alicante. Oficina en el Metaverso

1 online

Laboratorio di Tecnologie Didattiche 2024
Apex Street Racing

5 online